Education, Science, Technology, Innovation and Life
Open Access
Sign In

Progress in Plasma Physics

ISSN 2616-1931


Prof. S. Naranjo, University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Dr. Asit Saha, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India

Editorial Board

Dr. Yatao Ren, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Dr. Aamir Shahzad, Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan
Prof. Y. H. Abbott, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, South Korea
Dr. A. Melkozerov, National University of Mongolia
Dr. A. T. Escobar, Tirtayasa University, Indonesia
Prof. W. J. Delmas, KMITL University, Bangkok, Thailand

Downloads: 0
Visits: 0

Sponsors, Associates, and Links

All published work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Copyright © 2016 - 2031 Clausius Scientific Press Inc. All Rights Reserved.