Education, Science, Technology, Innovation and Life
Open Access
Sign In

Progress in Atomic and Molecular Physics

ISSN 2616-2415


Prof. A. Shneiderman, Universiteit Antwerpen, Belgium

Editorial Board

Dr. Nimet IŞIK, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University, Turkey
Dr. Maryam Jamaati, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
Dr. Y. L. Zhou, Nanjing Normal university, China
Prof. D. R. Lekkala, Coimbra Institute of Engineering, Portugal
Dr. H. W. Picard, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia
Prof. D. S. Tonomura, Riga Technical University, Latvia
Prof. E. Zalama, University of Bern, Switzerland

Downloads: 0
Visits: 0

Sponsors, Associates, and Links

All published work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Copyright © 2016 - 2031 Clausius Scientific Press Inc. All Rights Reserved.