Education, Science, Technology, Innovation and Life
Open Access
Sign In

Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems

ISSN 2522-6649


Prof. A. Endrzel, Heidelberg University, Germany

Editorial Board

Dr. Teodor Lucian Grigorie, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Craiova, Romania
Prof. S. Haridi, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. B. T. He, KTH Royal Institute of Technology/SICS, Sweden
Prof. M. J. Shrira, Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar
Prof. L. Serafini, Brandeis University, USA
Dr. X. Y. Zhu, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, China
Dr. C. D. Hsu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan

Downloads: 15
Visits: 3188

Sponsors, Associates, and Links

All published work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Copyright © 2016 - 2031 Clausius Scientific Press Inc. All Rights Reserved.